Attendance Records

Custom Envelopes

Weekly Bulletin Service

Search for a Product

Browse By …


Sunday School Direct - Curriculum
Sunday School Curriculum


Have a special order or looking for something that's hard to find?

Send us an email and we'll look for you.


Isaiah's Daughter (Oct)

Isaiah's Daughter (Oct)

Price: $14.99
$11.99
Quantity Available: Call for availability
ISBN/UPC: 0735290253
Department: Book
Format: Trade Paper
Author/Artist: Andrews Mesu
Publisher: WaterBrook Press
Product ID: 179094
Description: In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.
Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of the Lord--thereby ensuring her royal pedigree. Ishma came to the prophet's home, devastated after watching her family destroyed and living as a captive. But as the years pass, Zibah's lively spirit wins Prince Hezekiah's favor, a boy determined to rebuild the kingdom his father has nearly destroyed. But loving this man will awake in her all the fears and pain of her past and she must turn to the only One who can give life, calm her fears, and deliver a nation.

Home About Us Contact Us